You can select one of the following A.V. Mapping plans: monthly plan (renewed automatically) or annual plan (renewed automatically). You can cancel your plan before it is automatically renewed. If you cancel your A.V. Mapping plans or your payment method doesn’t work, the content and tools included in the Pro plan become unavailable for you from the first day after the paid period ends.
Authorization for debit payment constitutes the completion of the A.V. Mapping service in accordance with the provisions of Article 5 of the Guidelines for Reasonable Exceptions to the Right of Withdrawal in Telecommunications Transactions. Once you authorize the debit purchase, the A.V. Mapping service is considered completed, and the provisions of Article 19, Paragraph 1, of the Consumer Protection Act regarding the seven-day right of withdrawal for telecommunications transactions do not apply.
Except for pre-paid subscriptions, your subscription to A.V. Mapping will automatically renew at the end of the applicable subscription period unless you cancel the paid subscription before the current subscription period ends.
If you want to cancel the automatic renewal of the A.V. Mapping subscription, you can do it in the Account Settings following these steps: After logging in, click on “My Wallet” and then “Cancel Subscription.”
Alternatively, contact our customer support team. Cancellation will take effect after settling the current subscription period, and you will be downgraded to the free version of the A.V. Mapping service.
Canceling the A.V. Mapping membership plan prematurely will result in charges being deducted until the end of the subscription period. No refunds or credits for any portion of the subscription period are provided. As mentioned in the User Privacy Terms provided by this platform, the content of library videos will be automatically deleted after 30 days.
For those who choose to upload their works to Web3, the subscription fee will be calculated until the next month upon cancellation. To cancel, follow the process: “My Wallet,” “Cancel Subscription Plan,” “Cancel Upload Plan.” Registration on the blockchain will be canceled, and the link between works and data will disappear when the last blockchain link disappears. In other words, upon canceling registration and links, works will disappear from the blockchain. Subscription fees will be settled for the next month.
If you have any other questions, please contact us.
A.V. Mapping memberships will be automatically renewed.
To unsubscribe, please log in and click on “My Wallet” and then “Cancel Subscription”, or contact our customer support team. The cancellation will take effect after the next subscription period ends, and you will be downgraded to the free version of A.V. Mapping services.
According to the “Guidelines for Reasonable Exceptions to Communication Transaction Termination Rights” article 2, section 5, once you authorize the deduction of payment for our A.V. Mapping service, it is considered a completed service and does not fall under the provisions of the Consumer Protection Act Article 19, section 1 regarding the seven-day termination right for communication transactions.
A.V. Mapping does not offer a membership pause function. But you can cancel the next subscription.
Music files will be saved in the account’s music library after unsubscribing, while the content in the image library will be automatically deleted after 30 days.